Kliniken der Stadt Köln gGmbH
Ostmerheimerstr. 200
51109 Köln

Tel.: +49 221 8907 - 0
E-Mail: postservice@kliniken-koeln.de
Web: www.kliniken-koeln.de

Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. Achim Jörres E-Mail: JoerresA@kliniken-koeln.de

Leitende Oberärztin

Frau Dr. A. Harth E-Mail: HarthA@kliniken-koeln.de

Sektionsleiterin Transplantationszentrum

 

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Qualitätsmanagement

Herr Dr. W. Arns E-Mail: ArnsW@kliniken-koeln.de

Projekte und Qualitätsmanagement

Oberärztinnen / Oberärzte

Fachärztinnen/Fachärzte

Frau S.-J. M. Chikosi-Baziraake E-Mail: ChikosiBaziraakeS@kliniken-koeln.de
Frau Dr. H. von Dewitz E-Mail: DewitzH@kliniken-koeln.de
Frau Dr. R. Hackenberg E-Mail: HackenbergR@kliniken-koeln.de
Frau Dr. D. Tan

Sekretariat

Frau M. Billen Telefon: +49 221 8907-13217 E-Mail: billenm@kliniken-koeln.de

Fax: +49 221 8907-8573

Kliniksekretariat/ Befundanfragen

Frau J. Hellwig E-Mail: HellwigJ@kliniken-koeln.de

Kliniksekretariat/ Befundanfragen

Frau J. Louis Telefon: +49 221 8907-18579 E-Mail: beckerlouisj@kliniken-koeln.de

Kliniksekretariat/ Befundanfragen

Transplantationsambulanz

Frau A. Peritore Telefon: +49 221 8907-3172
Frau M. Siekendieck Telefon: +49 221 8907-3227
Frau J. Bamberg Telefon: +49 221 8907-13135